Here we are…. but where?

The Positive

I’m now debt free, I’ve paid off my debts, and I’m up-to-date with my credit card and store credit account – neither will be used, but will gradually be cleared. I’m 27 first got in to debt when I was 18, this is the first time since then – that my monthly outgoings has been low. I’m happy – it’s taken long enough, I just hope my credit rating gets better over time.

We are slowly but surely getting somewhere with getting my son assessed and diagnosed, taking it one step at a time… slow steps mind.

The Rest 

I have just spent £700 on white goods for the kitchen because all mine were beginning to fail or blow up like the microwave did. I hate handing over that amount of money but needs must.  I’ve joined groups on Facebook to help ‘aid’ my Slimming World journey, which I can’t actually motivate myself to start. I’m just at some stale point in my life, I have a uni assignment due and it’s late and I have nothing because I can’t do it? What am I doing?

If I hand this assignment in, I’m stress free for 5 months…. boredom comes to mind, broke comes to mind and lost…. really not feeling anything at the moment. HELP ME!! KICK ME UP THE BUM

Posted on April 29, 2014, in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

